Let’s try this again…shall we?

I have a bit of a photography addiction...so I think I'll share some of my favorite photos that I've ever taken...

I’m terrible at blogging.

But I love writing so why am I not blogging? It’s quite simple. I am lazy—but I’m working on rectifying that… Actually, it’s not entirely fair to call myself lazy. Let me be clear: I’m so busy in my work and school life that when I reach my downtime, I don’t feel like being very productive. I’m perfectly happy to watch a movie or play a video game…which is what led me to creating this blog. If I’m watching movies, playing video games and generally spending my free time having a good time, why not write about it?

So here goes nothing…

Leave a Reply

